Home

Welcome to Highland Baptist Church

 

Come Join Us!


As a church, we have many ministries. Please join us as we worship and have fellowship together!

MAIN SERVICES
SUNDAY, 9:30am – Sunday School
SUNDAY, 10:30am – Sunday Morning Service
SUNDAY, 6:00pm – Sunday Evening Service

WEDNESDAY, 7:00pm – Adult Bible Study and Prayer

CURRENT EVENTS

Monday, May 25, 11:00-4:00pm: Memorial Day Picnic
Sunday, May 31, 6:00pm: Doug Bachorick update

Saturday, June 13, 11:30-3:00pm: Widows’ Picnic
Sunday, June 14, 6:00pm: Recognition & Prayer for Graduates
Sunday, June 21: Father’s Day – NO PM service
Tuesday, June 23 – Sunday, June 28: Youth Missions Trip to NYC
Saturday, June 27, 12:00-3:00pm: OWLS Fellowship

LOOKING AHEAD

Monday, July 6 through Friday, July 10: Vacation Bible School
Monday, August 3 through Saturday, August 8: Teen Camp @ High Point

Connect with us on Facebook.
facebook-logo1

Ladies Luncheon "Learning to Trust" May 9, 2015 (38 photos) ...

View on Facebook