Home

Welcome to Highland Baptist Church

 

Come Join Us!


As a church, we have many ministries. Please join us as we worship and have fellowship together!

MAIN SERVICES
SUNDAY, 9:30am – Sunday School
SUNDAY, 10:30am – Sunday Morning Service
SUNDAY, 6:00pm – Sunday Evening Service

WEDNESDAY, 7:00pm – Adult Bible Study and Prayer

CURRENT EVENTS

Sunday, July 5: Fellowship Sunday – No PM Service (VBS Set-up)
Monday, July 6 through Friday, July 10: Vacation Bible School
Wednesday, July 8: NO Adult Bible Study & Prayer Service
Sunday, July 12: NYC Ministry Team Testimony Service, 6:00pm
Monday, July 13: College & Career Bible Study
Friday, July 17: Wedding of Chelsea Devoe & Taylor Fritz, 5:30pm
Saturday, July 25: Baby Shower for Mariela Hostetter, 10:30-12:00pm
Saturday, July 25: Youth Ministry Old Mill Clean-up, 10:00-1:00pm
Monday, July 27: College & Career Bible Study
Monday, August 3 through Saturday, August 8: Teen Camp @ High Point

Connect with us on Facebook.
facebook-logo1

Attention Highland Family:
Ladies Morning Bible study for tomorrow, June 25, has been canceled due to the continued power outages for many of our church members from the storm.
...

View on Facebook