Welcome to Highland Baptist Church


Come Join Us!

As a church, we have many ministries. Please join us as we worship and have fellowship together!

SUNDAY, 9:30am – Sunday School
SUNDAY, 10:30am – Sunday Morning Service
SUNDAY, 6:00pm – Sunday Evening Service

WEDNESDAY, 7:00pm – Adult Bible Study and Prayer


Friday, November 13 – Saturday, November 14: Men’s Retreat
Friday, November 20: Teen Fall Fest @ High Point Camp
NO Thanksgiving Service will be held this year.
Sunday, November 29: Fellowship Sunday after AM service
Saturday, December 5 (7:30 AM): Men’s Breakfast & Bible Study
Saturday, December 12 (6:00 PM): Christmas Cantata & Drama
Sunday, December 13 (6:00 PM): Christmas Cantata & Drama
Wednesday, December 16 (7:00 PM): Truth Trackers Friend Night
Friday, December 18 (6:00 PM): Christmas Caroling Outreach
Wednesday, December 23: NO Ministries
Thursday, December 24 (6:00 PM): Christmas Eve Service
Sunday, December 27: NO Evening Service
Wednesday, December 30: NO Ministries

Connect with us on Facebook.

November's Women Teaching Women Study meets tonight from 7-8:30PM. Our study continues on our Hope of Heaven encouraging and strengthening our faith that our eternal future is secure for all those who put their faith and trust in the Lord Jesus Christ. We will be discussing the Resurrection and the New Earth that God has promised in Revelation 21. You won't want to miss our time of fellowship and study in the Word of God. Hope to see you there. ...

View on Facebook