Home

Welcome to Highland Baptist Church

 

Come Join Us!


As a church, we have many ministries. Please join us as we worship and have fellowship together!

MAIN SERVICES
SUNDAY, 9:30am – Sunday School
SUNDAY, 10:30am – Sunday Morning Service
SUNDAY, 6:00pm – Sunday Evening Service

WEDNESDAY, 7:00pm – Adult Bible Study and Prayer

CURRENT EVENTS
Monday, July 6 through Friday, July 10: Vacation Bible School
Monday, August 3 through Saturday, August 8: Teen Camp @ High Point

Sunday, March 22, 6:00pm: Missionary Sam Slobodian
Saturday, March 28, 9:00-12:00: Church Work Day
Sunday, March 29, 6:00pm: Missionary Tim Smith
Wednesday, April 1: No Adult or Children’s Services
Friday, April 3, 7:00pm: Good Friday Service
Sunday, April 5, 10:30am: Easter Morning Worship
Tuesday, April 7, 7:00pm: Women Teaching Women
Saturday, April 11, 7:30am: Men’s Breakfast and Bible Study

Connect with us on Facebook.
facebook-logo1

Attention Highland Family:
Sat, April 4, we will be hosting our 4th annual Kids' Easter Spring Festival. This is a great opportunity to minister and reach out to not only our church family but our community as well. If you are able to volunteer to help on that day, please sign up in the church foyer. If you are unable to attend that day, you can still participate! Here's how! We are in need of bags, lots of bags, of wrapped candy or small prizes such as stickers or erasers etc. to fill plastic Easter eggs and to hand out as prizes for the games. We are also in need of gently cleaned, used, or new plush spring stuffed animals such as bunnies, chicks, ducks, sheep, etc for our stuffed animal walk. If you have plush animals you would like to recycle from last year, we are happy to accept them. Also if you have any plastic Easter eggs you would like to donate, we will take those as well. Please bring them to church as soon as possible and place them in the box or basket we will have marked for the items out in the church foyer. Thank you for your help in ministering to our children and community. May our great God receive all the glory in what He will do through the work of His people.
...

View on Facebook